Excavation Contractor Reviews

Serving Greater Clark County

We always appreciate feedback from our customers. If you’ve recently received service from us, please click the button below to leave us a review.

Excavation Contractor Reviews in Vancouver WA

Serving clients in the Greater Vancouver WA areas:

Salmon Creek | Washougal | East Vancouver | West Vancouver | Hazel Dell | Cascade Park | Mill Plain

Ridgefield | Hockinson | Brush Prairie | Woodland | La Center | Yacolt | Amboy | Battle Ground

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Earthworks Excavating Services

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 11 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

June 11, 2020 by Jeremy Howem on Earthworks Excavating Services


5 Stars

June 11, 2020 by A and G on Earthworks Excavating Services


5 Stars

May 29, 2020 by Vikki Rowe on Earthworks Excavating Services

Service, quality, price. With most businesses, you may get two out of three. With Matt and Earthworks Excavating Services, you get all three, and professionalism and respect. Matt often goes above and beyond to work with customers connecting to sewer to follow up on the details, often making the call to the sewer district to check status. His prices are fair, his work is excellent, and his character is honest. Thank you, Matt. It's always a pleasure working with you. You make my job easy.

5 Stars

May 27, 2020 by James Ensley on Earthworks Excavating Services

This company from top to bottom was easy to work with and very professional. The turn around from contacting them to getting the job done at a high level was truly amazing. From top to bottom the crew was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and great at their jobs. I am really impressed with how great they are at their jobs and how they made a lasting impression on me and my family as a customer. A simple thank you is not enough I will tell anyone who asks what a great experience I had with this company from start to finish!

5 Stars

May 11, 2020 by Donna M. on Earthworks Excavating Services

We were so pleased with the whole crew, they were efficient and friendly. Matt the owner/operator was outstanding and easy to work with. Price was reasonable and competitive with other bids we had. We would recommend Earthworks to everyone.

5 Stars

April 27, 2020 by Kathy Asato on Earthworks Excavating Services


5 Stars

February 13, 2020 by Advanced Plumbing on Earthworks Excavating Services

We had a great experience with Earthworks Excavating Services. The communication was wonderful.

5 Stars

October 20, 2019 by Bryan Fix on Earthworks Excavating Services

Matt & his crew are the best at Earthworks Excavating we recently had city sewer come in to our Cul-De-Sac and it allowed me to hook up.......they decommissioned my Septic Tank, filled it with rock (by Wheelbarrow), dug the trench to the street, then filled it when done. They arrived at 7am and were gone by 1:30pm same day I couldn't believe it all hooked up there clean up was amazing, it looks better then when they came. Hats off to Matt and his crew, if you are needing excavating work these are the guys to call. Before and after pictures......THANK YOU MATT

5 Stars

May 20, 2018 by James Marsh on Earthworks Excavating Services

Earthworks did an awesome job delivery 5 loads of gravel for my driveway. Super professional, showed up on time and spread it exactly where I wanted it and I wasn't even here directing them. Price was lower than the other places I called. A+ for customer service!! THANK YOU!

4 Stars

January 23, 2017 by Bill Whipple on Earthworks Excavating Services

This fellow was very helpful and nicely candid when I called about a small job on short notice. Like every contractor, July is extremely busy for him but at least he was willing to squeeze the job in when his schedule allowed. He was the only one out of 5 locals that I "cold" called. For what this is worth.

5 Stars

March 2, 2016 by Matt D on Earthworks Excavating Services

We used this excavation company to replace our septic system, there price was fair, they arrived on the date they said they would with clean trucks and eqpt, their guys were very courteous, quick and did a great job cleaning up the site once they were done, the foreman explained everything that had been done to us before he left and we couldn't have been more pleased with the job they did.
Total Reviews: 11